Welcome to Indian Hills Baptist Church!

Come worship the Lord Jesus Christ with us in Song, the Table, and the Word every Sunday morning at 11:00 a.m.

We are currently worshiping in the Word together in Paul's letter to the Romans. "This Epistle is really the chief part of the New Testament and the very purest Gospel, and is worthy not only that every Christian should know it word for word, by heart, but occupy himself with it every day, as the daily bread of the soul...it is, in itself, a bright light, almost enough to illuminate all the Scripture" (Martin Luther, Preface to Romans, 1552).

"Servant and Missionary of Jesus," a message from Romans 1:1 on Sunday, December 6, 2015 (audio & notes).

"Jesus - the Promised One," a message from Romans 1:2 on Sunday, December 13, 2015 (audio & notes).

"Jesus - Son of God and Son of David," a message from Romans 1:3 on Sunday, December 20, 2015 (audio & notes).

"God's Declaration About His Son," a message from Romans 1:4 on Sunday, December 27, 2015 (audio & notes).

"Called of Christ, Called to Holiness," a message from Romans 1:5-7 on Sunday, January 3, 2016 (audio & notes).

"Preaching the Gospel to Believers," a message from Romans 1:8-15 on Sunday, January 10, 2016 (audio & notes).

"The Power of God," a message from Romans 1:16 on Sunday, January 17, 2016 (audio & notes).

"The Righteousness of God Revealed," a message from Romans 1:17 on Sunday, January 24, 2016 (audio & notes).

"The Wrath of God Revealed," a message from Romans 1:18-23 on Sunday, January 31, 2016 (audio & notes).

"Misplaced Worship," a message from Romans 1:24-27 on Sunday, February 7, 2016 (audio & notes).

"The Holy Spirit and Our Relationships," a message from Ephesians 5:15-33 on Sunday, February 14, 2016 (audio & notes).

"Embracing Death," a message from Romans 1:28-32 on Sunday, February 21, 2016 (audio & notes).

"The Kindness of God," a message from Romans 2:1-4 on Sunday, February 28, 2016 (audio & notes).

"God Does Not Play Favorites," a message from Romans 2:5-11 on Sunday, March 6, 2016 (audio & notes).

"Human Conscience," a message from Romans 2:12-16 on Sunday, March 13, 2016 (audio & notes).

"True Jews," a message from Romans 2:17-29 on Sunday, March 20, 2016 (audionotes).

"The Faithfulness, Truthfulness, and Righteousness of God," a message from Romans 3:1-8 on Sunday, April 17, 2016 (audio & notes).

"All the World is Accountable to God," a message from Romans 3:9-20 on Sunday, April 24, 2016 (audionotes).

"He Is Just and Justifier," a message from Romans 3:21-26 on Sunday, May 1, 2016 (audio & notes).

"A Law of Faith," a message from Romans 3:27-31 on Sunday, May 22, 2016 (audio & notes).

"Abraham and David's Testimony," a message from Romans 4:1-8 on Sunday, May 29, 2016 (audio & notes).

"Father Abraham," a message from Romans 4:9-15 on Sunday, June 5, 2016 (audionotes).

"Fully Assured in God's Promise," a message from Romans 4:16-22 on Sunday, June 12, 2016 (audio & notes).

"Faith in the Resurrection of Jesus Christ," a message from Romans 4:23-25 on Sunday, June 26, 2016 (audio & notes).

"Peace in the Trinity," a message from Romans 5:1-5 on Sunday, July 3, 2016 (audio & notes). This message was delivered at Gomez Peak group area, Gila National Forest, New Mexico, U.S.A.

"Love and Wrath," a message from Romans 5:6-11 on Sunday, July 10, 2016 (audio & notes).

"The Origin of Death," a message from Romans 5:12-14 on Sunday, July 17, 2016 (audio & notes).

"Two Adams," a message from Romans 5:15-19 on Sunday, July 24, 2016 (audio & notes).

"Two Reigns," a message from Romans 5:20,21 on Sunday, July 31, 2016 (audio & notes).

"Live Out Your Baptism," a message from Romans 6:1-14 on Sunday, August 7, 2016 (audio & notes).

"The Local Church," a message from Romans 16:1-24 on Sunday, August 21, 2016 (audio & notes).

"Slave," a message from Romans 6:15-23 on Sunday, August 28, 2016 (audio & notes).

"Death, Life, and Law," a message from Romans 7:1-6 on Sunday, September 4, 2016 (audio & notes).

"The Law is Holy," a message from Romans 7:7-12 on Sunday, September 11, 2016 (audio & notes).

"The Struggle Under the Law," a message from Romans 7:13-25 on Sunday, September 18, 2016 (audionotes).

"Free to Fulfill the Law," a message from Romans 8:1-4 on Sunday, October 2, 2016 (audionotes).

"The Spirit of Life," a message from Romans 8:5-11 on Sunday, October 9, 2016 (audionotes).

"Life Out of Death and Suffering," a message from Romans 8:12-17 on Sunday, October 16, 2016 (audio & notes).

"Seeing the End of the Vanity of Vanities," a message from Romans 8:18-25 on Sunday, October 23, 2016 (audio & notes).

"Prayer and the Spirit," a message from Romans 8:26,27 on Sunday, October 30, 2016 (audio & notes).

"The Golden Chain," a message from Romans 8:28-30 on Sunday, November 13, 2016 (audio & notes).

"God Is For Us," a message from Romans 8:31-39 on Sunday, November 20, 2016 (audio & notes).

"When Salvation History Doesn't End in Salvation," a message from Romans 9:1-5 on Sunday, January 1, 2017 (audio & notes).

"Children of God's Promise and Purpose," a message from Romans 9:6-13 on Sunday, January 8, 2017 (audio & notes).

"God's Sovereignty Told Through the Exodus," a message from Romans 9:14-18 on Sunday, January 15, 2017 (audio & notes).

"The Spirit's Use of Long-Distance Partnerships," a message from Romans 1:8-11; 15:25-29 on Sunday, January 22, 2017 (audio & notes). On this Lord's Day we commissioned our "vision team" to Senegal, west Africa.

"The Riches of His Glory," a message from Romans 9:19-23 on Sunday, January 29, 2017 (audio & notes). I.H.B.C. deacon Donny Koebel reads Psalm 29 near the beginning of this recording.

"Prophets' Witness: God's Calling," a message from Romans 9:24-29 on Sunday, February 5, 2017 (audio & notes).

"Misunderstanding the Law," a message from Romans 9:30-10:4 on Sunday, February 19, 2017 (audio & notes).

"The Righteousness Based on Faith," a message from Romans 10:5-13 on Sunday, February 26, 2017 (audio & notes).

"The Voice of the Lord," a message from Romans 10:14-21 on Sunday, March 5, 2017 (audionotes).

"God Saved a Remnant," a message from Romans 11:1-6 on Sunday, March 12, 2017 (audio & notes).

"The Chosen and the Hardened," a message from Romans 11:7-10 on Sunday, March 19, 2017 (audionotes).

"What God Does Through Rejection," a message from Romans 11:11-15 on Sunday, March 26, 2017 (audio & notes).

"Do Not Be Arrogant," a message from Romans 11:16-24 on Sunday, April 9, 2017 (audio & notes).

"All Israel Will Be Saved," a message from Romans 11:25-27 on Sunday, April 23, 2017 (audio & notes).

"God's Plan to Show Mercy to All," a message from Romans 11:28-32 on Sunday, April 30, 2017 (audio & notes).

"Praise God for His Saving Plan," a message from Romans 11:33-36 on Sunday, May 7, 2017 (audio & notes).

"Total Dedication to God," a message from Romans 12:1,2 on Sunday, May 21, 2017 (audio & notes).

"Spiritual Gifts," a message from Romans 12:3-8 on Sunday, May 28, 2017 (audio & notes).

"A Life of Love," a message from Romans 12:9-16 on Sunday, June 4, 2017 (audio & notes).

"A Disciple and His Enemies," a message from Romans 12:17-21 on Sunday, June 11, 2017 (audio & notes).

"A Disciple and the Civil Government," a message from Romans 13:1-7 on Sunday, June 25, 2017 (audio & notes).

"Fulfilling the Law of God," a message from Romans 13:8-10 on Sunday, July 2, 2017 (audionotes).

"As If Today Was the End," a message from Romans 13:11-14 on Sunday, July 9, 2017 (audio & notes). Recorded at Gomez Peak Pavilion, Gila National Forest, New Mexico, U.S.A.

"The Strong and the Weak in Judgment," a message from Romans 14:1-12 on Sunday, July 23, 2017 (audio & notes).

"Do Not Be a Stumbling Block," a message from Romans 14:13-23 on Sunday, July 30, 2017 (audio & notes).

"Helping the Weak," a message from Romans 15:1-6 on Sunday, September 3, 2017 (audio & notes).

"Jesus Accepted You - Live Like It," a message from Romans 15:7-13 on Sunday, September 10, 2017 (audio & notes).

"The Goal of This Letter," a message from Romans 15:14-21 on Sunday, September 17, 2017 (audio & notes).

"Partnership for Global Mission," a message from Romans 15:22-29 on Sunday, September 24, 2017 (audio & notes).

"Pray for Partnership," a message from Romans 15:30-33 on Sunday, October 1, 2017 (audio & notes).

"Phoebe - A Model for Christian Woman's Service," a message from Romans 16:1,2 on Sunday, October 8, 2017 (audio & notes).

"Ministry Partners," a message from Romans 16:3-16 on Sunday, October 15, 2017 (audio & notes).